WRAT-2024 Participants list				
Name	Affiliation (University/College/Institute)	Educational qualification		
Diwakar Joshi	Soban Singh Jeena University, Almora	M.Sc.		
HARI SHANKAR	National Institute of Technology Patna	Phd Student		
Vikrant Rai	National institute of technology Raipur	Ph.D Student		
Neelesh	Pandit Ravishankar University Raipur	MSc (maths)		
Akshita Yadav	University of Allahabad	MSc		
Uthra Premalal M K	IISER THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	BS-MS dual degree		
Mukund Madhav Mishra	Hansraj College, University of Delhi	Ph. D.		
Ragul N	Univesity of Madras	BSc		
Vikrant Rai	National institute of technology Raipur	Ph.D Student		
Arshad Aqtar T	University of Calicut	postgraduate		
Ravi Singh Chauhan	University of Allahabad	M.Sc.		
Shalini shrivastav	Swatantrata sangram senani vishram singh Govt pg college chunar Mirzapur	M.Sc		
SOUMYA SINGH	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University (A Central University), Lucknow	M. Sc		
Abhay Kumar	University of Allahabad	MSc in mathematics		
Biswajit Ganguly	IIT DELHI	MSC Mathematics		
Deepti Sharma	University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	M.Sc(Mathematics)		
Preeti	BabaSaheb bhimrao, Ambedkar university	M.sc in mathematics		
	Nehru Gram Bharti deemed to be University of			
Jayanti Tripathi	Prayagraj UP	Research Scholar		
Sneha Babu	University of Calicut/St.alosius College,Elthuruth	Bsc.mathematics		
Suraj Prajapati	United College Of Engineering And Research	B.Tech		
Kirti Dubey	United College Of Engineering And Research	B. Tech		
Lokhavarshini.S	thiagarajar college of arts and science	B.sc mathematics		
		studying Integrated Msc III		
SINDHUMOLHI G	Central university of Tamilnadu	year Mathematics		
Abhishek Yadav	University of ALLAHABAD	M.Sc		
Himanshu Kesarwani	MNNIT Allahabad	M.Sc. (Mathematics)		
Gifteena Hingis Y M	Bharathiar University Coimbatore	PhD pursuing		
CECILY SAHAI C	SSN college of engineering	pursuing PhD		
Dr Ramalakshmi V	G. Venakataswamy College, Kovilpatti, affiliated to M S University, Tirunelveli	Ph.D		
G.Poongothai	Kongunadu Arts and Science College	M.Phil Mathematics		
Sathya Priya S	Anna University	M.Sc., M.Phil.		
Mohana. S	Government arts college coimbatore	Bsc maths		
DEEPAK PULUGU	KLU, VIJAYAWADA, ANDHRA PRADESH.	M Sc., M Tech (CSC), (Ph I).		

	Bharathidasan Government College for Women,	
V. DHIVYA	Puducherry-605003	M.Phil (Mathematics)
Chayani Dhara	NIT Durgapur	Phd 1st year
Jiddi Saniya Mahibub	Karnatak University, Dharwad.	M. Sc.
,		
Prajapati Sejal Somabhai	Gujarat Technological University	M.Sc.
Arvind Singh	central University Of Jammu	Pursuing Phd
	KPR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND	
SIVARANJANI R	TECHNOLOGY	M.sc.,M.Phil.,SET
Akanksha Gupta	Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi	M.sc (Maths)
Harihar Tiwari	University of Allahabad	MSC Mathematics
		Msc mathematics (3rd
Ritik gupta	CMP DEGREE COLLEGE PRAYAGRAJ	semester)
Subiksha S	Central University of Tamilnadu	Hsc
RAMYA M	Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore	M.Sc M.Phil
VYSHAKHA ELLURU	Karnatak University, Dharwad - 580 003	M.Sc.
Rani Teli	Karnatak University Dharwad	M Sc
Subhashree Sahoo	Hemvati nandan bahuguna gharwal university	MSc 2nd yr
ROHIT SINGH	DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
kiran	C.M.P DEGREE COLLEGE	M.SC
	Maria Arts and Science College for Women,	
S N MEERA	Vallioor	M.Phil,SET,Ph.D(pursuing)
NIVASHINI K S	PSG College of Arts and Science	M.Sc Mathematics
VISHALI RAJPUT	M.A.M PG COLLEGE JAMMU	B.Sc
Amritha Stephen	St. Aloysius college, Elthuruth, Thrissur	UG
Diksha Bhau	MAM COLLEGE JAMMU	12th pass
Akash Jaiswal	National institute of technology rourkela	M.Sc
VISHALI RAJPUT	MAM pg college jammu	BSc
DEEPTI SAHU	DR. HARISINGH GOUR VISWAVIDYALAYA, SAGAR, MADHYA PRADEH	M.Sc.
RASIKA S	PSG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE	II M.Sc Mathematics
Nabanshu Neer Gogoi	IISER Thiruvananthapuram	Integrated BSMS
Subhojit Roy	North Bengal University	M.Sc
Subhash Ashok Darkunde	Assistant professor Abasaheb Garware college pune	Msc Mathematics SET
Vyomika Gupta	Maulana Azad Memorial college	M.Sc.
KIRUTHIKA P K	Madurai Kamaraj University	Bsc
Tania sharma	M.A.M COLLEGE	12th pass
Kareena	M.A.M college	12th pass
JEYA ABISHA C	MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSITY	Bsc

R.SIVA VANMATHI	Madurai Kamaraj University	B.Sc.
	Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities B.	
	A. College of Agriculture Anand Agricultural	
Nitinkumar D Patel	University	PhD (Mathematics)
MANOHAR		
CHOUDHARY	Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar	M.Sc.
Hemani sharma	MAM COLLEGE JAMMU	MSC
Dhanzeem Ahmed M	Vellore Institute of Technology	M.sc Mathematics
Ahila R	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University	MSc Mathematics
Musarat jahan	MAM College	Msc
NAGA JOTHI P	Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai	M.Sc
Sathiyabma S	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University	M.Sc. Mathematics
ANEETTA SHAJU	ST ALOYSIUS COLLEGE, ELTHURUTH	B.Sc Mathematics
AVINASH E S	St. Aloysius College, Elthuruth, Thrissur	Degree
Jigyasa Sahu	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur	B.Sc.
HARI PRASATH A	PSG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE	BSc Mathematics
Kashish	Maulana Azad Memorial PG College	Msc
Ms. Ananthi R	PSG College of Arts and Science	MSc Mathematics
Shurti gupta	MAM College	Msc
Gazala parveen	Cluster university	Msc
Vandna Sharma	Banasthali Vidyapith	Msc
Dr. P. Gayathri	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, PSG College of Arts & Science	PhD
		MSc
Ravi Pratap Singh	AKS University SATNA	IVISC